Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees:

  • Franklin Bennek, President
  • Jane Pingelski
  • Cathy Lozier
  • Catherine Bailey
  • Mo Kelly
  • Jen Cook
  • Emma Mackey

The Board of Trustees meets quarterly on the first or second Monday of January, April, July, and October.  There is a budget meeting the first Monday of December.  The Annual Meeting is held on the first Monday of January.