2021 January 11 Annual Meeting Minutes

Public Meeting

The meeting was called to order at 7:05 PM.

Members present:  Lloyd Murdoch, Jane Pingelski, Sheri Welch, Felicia Hopkins, Franklin Bennek, Cathy Lozier, and Librarian Rebecca Fasulo

Board Member Terms:

  •                Terms expired:  None      
  •                 Terms renewed:  None       

Nominations for Officers:

               President:  Franklin Bennek

               Vice President:  Felicia Hopkins

               Treasurer:  Cathy Lozier

               Secretary:  Jane Pingelski

               Financial Committee:  Cathy Lozier, Catherine Bailey, Lloyd Murdoch

Motion to accept the Slate of Officers :  Sheri Welch   

Seconded by:  Cathy Lozier     

Motion was carried with all in favor.

Proposed Dates for 2021 & 2022 Board of Trustee Meetings:   

     2021:  January 11, April 12, July 12, October 11, December 6

     2022:  January 10, April 11, July 11, October 10, December 5                                                                                                                                                                               

Adjournment:  Franklin Bennek moved, Jane Pingelski seconded, and all were in favor of adjourning the meeting at 7:10 PM.