2022 January 10 Annual Meeting Minutes

Public Meeting

The meeting was called to order at 7:03 PM.

Members present:  Lloyd Murdoch, Jane Pingelski, Cathy Lozier, and Librarian Rebecca Fasulo.  Felicia Hopkins and Franklin Bennek attended virtually.

Board Member Terms:

               Terms expired:  Sheri Welch     

                                          Felicia Hopkins  

                Terms renewed:  Felicia Hopkins       

Nominations for Officers:

               President:  Franklin Bennek

               Vice President:  Felicia Hopkins

               Treasurer:  Cathy Lozier

               Secretary:  Jane Pingelski

               Financial Committee:  Cathy Lozier, Catherine Bailey, Lloyd


Motion to accept the Slate of Officers :  Jane Pingelski   

Seconded by:  Lloyd Murdoch     

Motion was carried with all in favor.

Proposed Dates for 2022 Board of Trustee Meetings:   

     January 10, April 11, July 11, October 3, December 5                                                                                                                                                                               

Adjournment:  Cathy Lozier moved, Felicia Hopkins seconded, and all

                           were in favor of adjourning the meeting at 7:0 PM.